JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nikki L.

Nanny in Westland, MI 48185.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Westland, MI

  • Age 32
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$8 per hour

Nikki’s Bio

HI my name is Nikki I am 27 years old . I am looking for an oppurtnity to help a family in need of a nanny/sitter. I am reliable , have a clean driving record, have lots of exp with  children ages  newborn to 12 yrs old .I am a very reliable and punctual person .I love kids , like to be active with children I watch  such as go to parks or plan activities ,craft ,etc. Any questions please feel free to ask.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Russian

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Nikki L.
Nikki L.
Westland, MI 48185

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$8 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now