JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie B.

Nanny in Ypsilanti, MI 48197.

Ypsilanti, MI

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

Hi! I am a recent college graduate looking for a nanny/babysitting position.  I grew up with my mother running a daycare/preschool for 20+ years and have been able to enjoy assisting her in taking care of several children (newborns - school age) on a regular basis. Through my love and natural tendency to do childcare, I quickly acquired baby-sitting referrals and jobs for 10+ years.  On another note, I have volunteered to work as an assistant teacher in the Center for Experiential Learning (assisting children with special needs in Math, Spanish, etc). There is nothing more fulfilling to me than helping children succeed. Feel free to contact me at 952 484 9204 for more information. Enthusiastically, Steph

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
32

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now