JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Addie S.

Nanny in Afton, MN 55001.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Afton, MN

  • Age 26
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Addie’s Bio

Hello all! My name is Addie and I am a senior at the University of St.Thomas in St. Paul, MN. I'm majoring in business and will be graduating in the spring of 2014. I am extremely artsy and creative (not to toot my own horn) and have always had a passion for projects! I'm highly active but do enjoy a good movie. I'm a huge animal lover and have put some hours into volunteering at the local AHS. I've always enjoyed being with children and have learned so many things from being around them. I am the oldest of 3 and belive that is how I became so patient and understanding - especially with children. I have nanneid for a family of 3 which consists of 5 year old boy/girl twins and a 12 year old boy. The kids are amazing and I am so thankful to have been able to watch them grow throughout the years. 


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Addie S.
Addie S.
Afton, MN 55001

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now