JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brandii H.

Nanny in Clearwater, MN 55320.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Clearwater, MN

  • Age 22
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Brandii’s Bio

I currently nanny a young girl in the mornings before school. I enjoy it very much. I would love to nanny for a family in the summer time! I am very excited to do all sorts of summer activities such as going to the beach, or playing games outside! I work at an after school program that allows me to work with 15-20 kids all by myself each day. At this program I plan art projects, and gym games. I am well equipped with a wide variety of games and art projects that will have any kid having a blast. I have over 1,200 hours of childcare experience as well.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/17/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Spanish


Karisa B. is a reference for Brandii H. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Brandii H.
Brandii H.
Clearwater, MN 55320

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now