JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tammy M.

Nanny in Dalbo, MN 55017.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Dalbo, MN

  • Age 38
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $3-$10 per hour

Tammy’s Bio

I am a good provider.i will spend lots of fun hours with your child/children. i will provide healthy food and snacks . i do have four children of my ownsoon to be five.i do have pets one dog outside , two rabbits and three cats outside. Inside i have five cats and two guinie pigs. i have been babysitting since a young age and now my oldest child out of four is 14 years old. i have cared for twins ., i am comfortable with any age child. One of my games i like to play with the kids are hind and seek or tag outside when its nice out. winter months i like to take the kids sledding. i only speak english. i am a high school graduate. If you think we will make a good fit lets get together and meet.Thanks Tammy 651-four nine two-0422


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Tammy M.
Tammy M.
Dalbo, MN 55017

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $3-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now