JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Dawn L.

Nanny in Dayton, MN 55327.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Dayton, MN

  • Age 25
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Dawn’s Bio

I love kids and pets, can cook, and dont mind cleaning. I have experiance with infants and older up to pre-teens. I'm responsable and educated and love the outdoors and sports so i wont mind playing outside with the kids. I was a 2 sport high school athlete and hold a 3.80 GPA in College at the moment.


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Science
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Kelly K. is a reference for Dawn L. Relationship: Friend
Pam M. is a reference for Dawn L. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Dawn L.
Dawn L.
Dayton, MN 55327

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now