Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Eagle Lake, MN 56024

Meet Falicia

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello families, I have 8 younger siblings who I love dearly, Babysat long term close relatives and friends, including play, homework, meal time, and bath night. I value honesty and patience in the work place and home. I look forward to meeting your family and helping in any way I can! I enjoy playing outside, reading, and daydreaming. ------------------- Weekdays, weeknights, weekends! Ages newborn-preteen Early Childhood Education Degree CPR and First Aid Certified Pet friendly and transportation available -------- *Currently, I am spending the summer with two beautiful girls ages 10 and 11. My full time availability will start when the girls return to school this fall.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Falicia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Falicia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now