JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sam L. - Ellendale Nanny

Sam L. Nanny in Ellendale, MN 56026. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Ellendale, MN

  • Age 20
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Sam’s Bio

My name is Sam Lundberg and I am 19 years old. I live in Ellendale, MN and do not currently have a summer job. I am currently enrolled at Gustavus Adolphus College. I am apart of the football team at Gustavus and I am majoring in Physical/Health Education.  I have many years of experience with babysitting my siblings, nieces and nephews, as well as many neighborhood children. I am comfortable taking care of children of any age and I am willing to do anything you may need help with. I do have my own transportation and I don't have anything to hide. I am very outgoing and love to hang out with children and learn from them. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Sarah L. is a reference for Sam L.
Sarah L. is a reference for Sam L.
Jump to Top