JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Heather H.

Nanny in Elysian, MN 56028.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Elysian, MN

  • Age 25
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Heather’s Bio

I was a special education paraprofessional for a 6-year-old for one year. I also assisted the classroom teacher with the other 6-7-year-old students and ran the after school program watching 30+ kids from Kindergarten - 6th Grade. I absolutely love working with children. My mom is a teacher for a charter school so I have been around kids for my entire life. 


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Heather H.
Heather H.
Elysian, MN 56028

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now