JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Claire M.

Nanny in Minneapolis, MN 55455.

Minneapolis, MN

  • Age 26
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$18 per hour

Claire’s Bio

I'm Claire. I completed my undergrad at the U of M in Dec 2011 and have been working, living, and enjoying life in Minneapolis since then. I currently work part-time in the evenings as the director of an  adult English as a Second Language program in the Phillips neighborhood and really enjoy it! I am looking for a part-time, daytime nanny job to have a little fun and pick up extra work hours during the week.
I've been a dancer my whole life, enjoy doing crafts & being outdoors and active.  I love children and have worked as a nanny the last 4 summers.  I have cared for all ages of children and am comfortable watching about 4 at a time.  I also have two younger brothers whom I spent lots of time with growing up.  I love kids because they bring so much joy and laughter to life!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Spanish

References

Cindy G. is a reference for Claire M.
Cindy G. is a reference for Claire M.
Jump to Top
Claire M.
Claire M.
Minneapolis, MN 55455
26

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now