JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Rosemount, MN 55068

Meet Kayla

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a fun loving person, who is kind and gentle towards children. I have a grand total of 6 full years in babysitting and currently working in a day care as an Assistant Early Preschool teacher. I am wanting to go to school part time and would be flexible to any parent who needs me. I love doing projects, music, and loving reading. :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 1/31/2017
  • My availability is valid through 4/1/17

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Lauren C.

5/20/2015

After personally interviewing 6 people from sittercity and care, I can say that Kayla is exceptional. Kayla watched my kids, ages 4, 2, and 9 mo. for a week. She is extremely caring and compassionate. She is gentle and sweet with the children. She is also imaginative and creative. I was working while Kayla watched my children, but, I did have the opportunity to stop home in the middle of the day to check on the kids. Kayla was playing with my little guy and reading books. There was no TV on (and that's one of my biggest no-nos). She also kept my house tidy and engaged everyone in fun activities. My kids loved her and I would highly recommend her without hesitation. Thank you Kayla!

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$11-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math

Share Kayla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now