JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Christina I.

Nanny in Saint Paul, MN 55125.

Saint Paul, MN

  • Age 47
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Christina’s Bio

I am a licensed RN. I would prefer to work from my home but, would consider otherwise. I have homeschooled both of my children for the past 5 years. We (My husband and 2 children) have returned to the States from overseas, as we were missionaries for the past 5 years. I have  taught for many years in a daycare/ christian school here in the States. Also,I have taught English as a second language in an international school while overseas. As both my children are grown up and in college, I find I miss having kids around. I really enjoyed the challenges of home schooling; I  would love to help others with the  education of their children as much as is needed. I also, love babies and would enjoy all areas of care with them. Please fell free to contact me with any other questions. 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Bulgarian
  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Reverend J. is a reference for Christina I.
Laila C. is a reference for Christina I.
Jump to Top
Christina I.
Christina I.
Saint Paul, MN 55125

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now