JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Anna H. - Belton Nanny

Anna H. Nanny in Belton, MO 64012. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

Belton, MO

  • Age 53
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Anna’s Bio

I am a Grandmother of two seeking to share my caregiving experience with you and your family. I am a very loving , caring and responsible person. I am also willing to teach basic Spanish to your children. I have experience working at a Day Care as a Spanish teacher, I also have 15 years experience working private care. I have my American Heart Association CPR card.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 2/18/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/28/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

References

Monica B. is a reference for Anna H. Relationship: Family
Johnna B. is a reference for Anna H. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top