JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Chelsea S.

Nanny in Bourbon, MO 65441.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bourbon, MO

  • Age 24
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$13 per hour

Chelsea’s Bio

I'm 18 years old and recently graduated from Bourbon High School a semester early (december 2010) I work at Mcdonalds in Sullivan and I've had enough of that! If hired as a babysitter I can move my schedule to your needs. . I am attending east central collage. My first semester there I majored in early childhood education, but because it's getting hader and harder to get a job in that field I switched to nursing. I live in bourbon but don't mind to drive an hour or so to babysit.

* also feel free to run any type of background check on me! I just don't feel comforterable entering my social security number in on any web site no matter what. Sorry for the inconvenience.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Lacey . is a reference for Chelsea S.
Lacey . is a reference for Chelsea S.
Jump to Top
Chelsea S.
Chelsea S.
Bourbon, MO 65441

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now