JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Erica L.

Nanny in Catawissa, MO 63015.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Catawissa, MO

  • Age 26
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Erica’s Bio

I Have tons of child care experience working in day cares, nannying, and baby sitting since I was a teen. I'm a nurse with a BSN, CPR certified, and great with kids.  Please call 314-941-5441 for more information! Thanks Erica


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Christina O. is a reference for Erica L.
Christina O. is a reference for Erica L.
Jump to Top
Erica L.
Erica L.
Catawissa, MO 63015

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now