JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kayla R.

Nanny in Centerview, MO 64019.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Centerview, MO

  • Age 26
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Kayla’s Bio

    I have been babysitting since I was a freshman in High School and now am a college graduate with my associates of general studies,so approximantly 6 years, and soon going back to get my Bachlors of Elementary Education.
    I just rapped up a year with two very intelligent twin girls who I had grown very close to over the year and while I was there I taught them their animals, ABC's, Numbers, helped potty train, and helped them with whatever they needed. I also helped the mom out a lot because she is the wife of a soldier and worked a full time job as a counselor at the high school. I helped her with the dishes daily, laundry, cooked, took out trash, swept/mopped floors, made sure twins were eating healthy, bathed them and help brush teeth.
    I am comfortable with any age of the kids. I am expericed from ages 0-10. I also love animals so working with a family with animals does not bother me at all. I currently have 5 beagels and one thats expecting. My finace and I show and run our dogs in trials all over Missouri. We actually have a female that was the first dog to qualify for the World Hunt in September of this year!
     Kids are my passion and I love doing what I do!!
   If you have any questions please feel free to email or call. :)


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Kayla R.
Kayla R.
Centerview, MO 64019

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now