JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cecile M.

Nanny in Dearborn, MO 64439.

Dearborn, MO

  • Age 26
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$60 per hour

Cecile’s Bio

i love kids i have 2 younger brothers and a younger sister. i am very outgoing and down to earth. i do speak a little bit a spanish, i also am going for criminal justice. i am a very family oriented person. every person i have sitted for has been really pleased with the way i have delt with their children. so i guess you can say that i have the magic touch.


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Cecile M.
Cecile M.
Dearborn, MO 64439

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$60 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now