JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nicole M. - Excelsior Springs Nanny

Nicole M. Nanny in Excelsior Springs, MO 64024. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Excelsior Springs, MO

  • Age 27
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $200-$400 per week

Nicole’s Bio

My name is Nikki and I have been a nanny for a year to my godson Jon (2 years old) and his over-protective but all too loving sister Mia (4 years old). They have 3 beautiful dogs as well. For the past year I have been their nanny and hopefully thier best friend and life mentor. I prepare healthy meals and plan daily activities for them to learn new skills and exercise their developing skills. I may be the worlds worst dancer but I like to see everyone smile. Nothing makes me happier than knowing I had an influence on a child, so dance parties are always going on!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/8/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Earth Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Shena R. is a reference for Nicole M. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top