JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Catalina A.

Nanny in O Fallon, MO 63366.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Ofallon, MO

  • Age 30
  • 14 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Catalina’s Bio

I'm a very caring person. I will provide full care to the child, that includes all his/her needs. I have had wonderful experiences with all the families I have worked with. I love praising a child. I think is very important to always make them feel helpful and important as well intelligent. I like to get creative with the children, and like to have art time as it helps expand their learning skills. I also prepared their meals, wash clothes etc. I am open to relocation and am just genuinely wanting to find the connection to the right family. I'm looking forward to working with a family in a sociable and respectful environment where the communication is key. I hope that I meet your qualifications and look forward to working with you. I have worked as a full-time nanny


Age Specific Experience

14 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/18/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Natalia . is a reference for Catalina A.
Natalia . is a reference for Catalina A.
Jump to Top
Catalina A.
Catalina A.
Ofallon, MO 63366

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now