JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katrina O.

Nanny in Abbeville, MS 38601.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Abbeville, MS

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $300-$500 per week

Katrina’s Bio

Hello and how are you doing today? I am Katrina Owens and i am 25 years old I am from Mississippi. Then I decided to move to GA... While here in Ga I went to School for Computer Networking and Security..  I have been in Georgia for 3 years and have been  a NANNY while here, I have worked for Lawyers, Doctors, Actress, etc..... I love helping and interacting with kids because you can learn a lot from them and they can learn from you..I love working with children from Ages ranging from 8weeks to 8 years old..  I like taking the kids on walks and taking the kid to parks and the zoo the botanical garden, swimming, on and planning play dates etc..... If you have any questions please feel free to contact me. I have worked with and in all kind of situations, from add, adhd, down syndrom, autism etc... Later on in life I would love open up a daycare in my home...
I have a background check ran already on my profile and if you would like to get in touch with me please feel free to do so by emailing me at katrinaowens21@yahoo.com or by calling me at (678)663-8226  

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/29/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Michelle C. is a reference for Katrina O. Relationship: Client
Jennifer G. is a reference for Katrina O. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Katrina O.
Katrina O.
Abbeville, MS 38601
32

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $300-$500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now