JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Beth H.

Nanny in Caledonia, MS 39740.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Caledonia, MS

  • Age 35
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Beth’s Bio

Hi! My name is Beth and I've worked at both a preschool and a daycare center before. I was at the daycare for around 7 years. I was also a skiing instructor for children for 5 years. I love children because they are so fun to watch and play with! They always bring a smile to my face. Please let me know if you are wondering about anything else. Thanks for looking!


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Shannon K. is a reference for Beth H.
Robin K. is a reference for Beth H.
Jump to Top
Beth H.
Beth H.
Caledonia, MS 39740

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now