JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mabry F.

Nanny in Carthage, MS 39051.

Carthage, MS

  • Age 29
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $350-$500 per week

Mabry’s Bio

Hello my name is mabry I am a registered nurse, who is looking for a change in life. I'm 25 years old with no children of my own or a man in my life! I have kept kids from the age of 2 month to the age of 15 year since I was 14 years old! I am from Mississippi so I would need to live in your house! I habe a background check on hand from where i went to nursing school. I'm not the most wonderful cook but i can make eatable meals! I have strong values on manners and respect. Please let me know if you have any more questions.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Mabry F.
Mabry F.
Carthage, MS 39051

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $350-$500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now