JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Beth H.

Nanny in Cleveland, MS 38732.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Cleveland, MS

  • Age 39
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Beth’s Bio

I would love to keep your child for you.  However I cannot accept anything less than $15.00/hour due to the fact that my rent is $800.00/month not including utilities and other bills.  I have extensive medical training including pediatric advanced life support.  I also have childcare experience due to having three younger siblings and being a first grade teacher last year.  Please let me know if there's anything I can do for you.  You may contact me at 662-719-4868 of  If you should send me your e-mail address I will send you my resume for your review.  Thank you for your time and consideration in this matter.
Beth Henry


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Epilepsy
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Beth H.
Beth H.
Cleveland, MS 38732

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now