JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cortni C.

Nanny in Diberville, MS 39540.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Diberville, MS

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Cortni’s Bio

Hello my name is Cortni I am 23 years old I recently moved to Mississippi I find it to be a great place and great people. I lived in Orlando, FL I worked at Publix Super Market as a customer service staff right out of high school for 5 years till I moved here. Since I was about 13 I have always LOVED kids and they seem to really cling to me as well, I have watched up to 4 kids at a time I also have triplet cousins who I have watched and helped with since they were born. I have watched a number of kids of all ages in my life and would be happy to tell you about all of them and share some references with you when asked.
Thank you for reading a little about me.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Cortni C.
Cortni C.
Diberville, MS 39540

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now