JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Emma A.

Nanny in Anaconda, MT 59711.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Anaconda, MT

  • Age 24
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Emma’s Bio

I grew up in a small town and there wasn't a lot to do. I made myself busy with helping my grandpa and loved every second of it. When I became old enough a friend and I decided that we wanted to start our own babysitting business. We got started and enjoyed what we did. When we started high school we became very busy and recognized that we wouldn’t be able to continue.
While in high school I became involved with an adult coalition that would meet up once a week to discuss volunteer work in the community. Eventually we started our own youth coalition where we could focus mainly on the youth of the community and educate them on different subjects. I was the Vice President for two years then eventually became the President for two years. I also took part in a state wide youth empowerment group called reACT (Against Corporate Tobacco). I was involved in that for five years and three and was on the core team for three.
I've been active with watching my nephew and my good friends’ baby. I've enjoyed watching them grow and teaching them new things. I hope to gain more experience with child care because I love watching them grow and learn.


Age Specific Experience

0 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/30/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Candy D. is a reference for Emma A. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Emma A.
Emma A.
Anaconda, MT 59711

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now