JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cammilia T. Nanny in Billings, MT 59102. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Billings, MT

  • Age 24
  • 11 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$25 per hour

Cammilia’s Bio

Hello, my name is Cammilia I am currently a stay at home, I would bring my son with me when I nanny he is 17 months old and I would love to find him some playmates. We love being outdoors, singing, dancing, and always finding something fun and new to learn. I have my own transportation, I am able to clean, prepare meals and any such thing. I have babysat/nannied my whole life, kids of all ages. I take pride in my self having patience, and understanding in children, and I find it rewarding teaching and being a positive role model.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

11 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/19/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Jolene S. is a reference for Cammilia T. Relationship: Family
Morgan C. is a reference for Cammilia T. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top