JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer B.

Nanny in Gallatin Gateway, MT 59730.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Gallatin Gateway, MT

  • Age 29
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $11-$15 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

Hello my name is Jennifer,
I live in Gallatin Gateway Montana and have lived here with my husband and son for amost 2 years.
I am currently a stay at home mom for my son Joey, he is two. I decided to get into the child care business because I love kids and I want to have a job where I can have my son with me. 
I have never done child care as a profession, but I have experience from baby sittitng for my neighbors when I was younger, helping to run a summer day camp, and being a mom my self.
I have been around all ages and I am perfectly comfortable around all of them.  I believe in keeping kids as active as possible, I think that an active life style helps them learn and thrive.


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Cynthia B. is a reference for Jennifer B.
Angela S. is a reference for Jennifer B.
Jump to Top
Jennifer B.
Jennifer B.
Gallatin Gateway, MT 59730

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now