JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelly K.

Nanny in Lakeside, MT 59922.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Lakeside, MT

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Kelly’s Bio

Hi im Kelly, i am from a family of 12 children including two sets of twins! I love being with family and nieses and nephews! I have been a nanny for the last year here in Lakeside. Things have changed with the family and they will no longer need me when school starts! I love kids and want to continue being a nanny!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Carmelle K. is a reference for Kelly K.
Judel B. is a reference for Kelly K.
Jump to Top
Kelly K.
Kelly K.
Lakeside, MT 59922

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now