JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rebekah P.

Nanny in Three Forks, MT 59752.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Three Forks, MT

  • Age 39
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Rebekah’s Bio

I am a 35 year old stay at home mom to one three year old. We would be a package deal and would love another playmate! Our days are usually spent doing puzzles and painting or coloring. We like playdough and when the weather's nice love to go for walks, feed the ducks or spend the afternoon at the park.
Every Wednesday we like to go to the open gym in Belgrade at the Hequaw school. We follow that up with an hour at the playland in McDonalds or Burger King.
Thursdays for the last three years I have been volunteering for the story hour and songs at the library in Three Forks. We did some fundraising and bought our library a train table and lots of Melissa and Doug puzzles and blocks.
We like animals and have two pugs but sometimes we like to visit all of the animals and Petsmart to look and the fish and the birds.
We like to have a field trip every week: swimming at the hotsprings or the YMCA in Butte, Jumperoo, the mall toystore and bookstore, the children's museum, dinosaur museum, wherever we can have fun and learn!
I am a great cook and don't mind housework and I have a pretty open schedule and believe you should get some date nights!
My son and I can't wait to meet you!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Rebekah P.
Rebekah P.
Three Forks, MT 59752

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now