JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Victoria B.

Nanny in Charlotte, NC 28213.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Charlotte, NC

  • Age 24
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Victoria’s Bio

I'm turning 20 on the 24th of January! I grew up with 5 brothers and 2 sisters! All ages from 28-13. I have
babysat for many families before even spent a week at the beach with a family watching 2 two year olds and
a 7 month old. I love kids. I used to tutor kids. I played basketball and volleyball in high school! I enjoy being
outside and playing hide-n-seek to even throwing a baseball or football. I'm very friendly and take pride in
everything I do. I organized a kickball tournament to raise money for children dealing with cancer my senior
year of high school. I plan on getting a degree in child therapy, so I believe being a full time nanny will really
help me understand kids hands on more. I was raised in a family that believe in chores so I do encourage
those as well as still being a helping hand. I love cooking! I've cooked since I was 14 years old! I do plan on
transferring to western fall of 2014. I'm finishing up my associates in arts degree at central piedmont currently


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/5/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Earth Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Victoria B.
Victoria B.
Charlotte, NC 28213

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now