Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Nanny in Charlotte, NC 28215

Meet Brittany

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Full-Time, 9 Years of Babysitting Experience I have done the over night babysitting as well as working in a daycare, which I believe having a caregiver coming to someone's home is much more beneficial. I have helped families over nine years and I really enjoy being apart of their lives.  I was a Walt Disney World Lifeguard for 4 years as well as worked for Disney Cruise Line as a Floor Supervisor for the Youth Activites ages ranging from 3-17 for a year and a half. I have previously worked for a youth sports program with ages 3-14. I am cleared through the Department of Children and Families, First Aid and CPR certified level 3, I hold a current certificate for personal training as well specializing in child fitness. I also work with CSA and their academy training.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 8/28/13

Ratings & reviews

Brittany doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome

Education

Dietetics and Nutrition

Florida International University

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Brittany's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now