JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Catherine N.

Nanny in Charlotte, NC 28226.

Charlotte, NC

  • Age 26
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Catherine’s Bio

My name is Catherine Miller, I am 19 and live in Charlotte, North Carolina. I have lived here my whole life so I really know my way around. I am a sophmore at Western Carolina University. I have a part-time job at Manzetti's Tavern which is in the South Park area but my hours are very flexible. I love to work with children and I plan on becoming a Elementary Education teacher when I finish college. I really like to see children grow and learn, I think it is fascinating. I have been a babysitter for 8 years and I also nannied during high school. I have sat for kids between 2 and 14. I am confortable with any age. When I am caring for children I like to make sure they do not eat junk food the whole time. I like to give them well balanced meals. I like to keep them active by playing both inside and outside. I try and limit TV watching as much as I can.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Ginny J. is a reference for Catherine N.
Debbi L. is a reference for Catherine N.
Jump to Top
Catherine N.
Catherine N.
Charlotte, NC 28226
26

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now