JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lisa B.

Nanny in Denver, NC 28037.

Denver, NC

  • Age 37
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Lisa’s Bio

I love children, and I have been babysitting for as long as I can remember. (I am the oldest of five kids, so I had the best training in the world!) I was an elementary school teacher for seven years, and I love to be with kids. (Just stopped teaching to start a family, with my wonderful husband of 10 months!)  I am comfortable with more than a few kids, and especially love to care for infants and toddlers. I was a nanny for twins when I was in college, so I feel like I can handle multiples with ease! Call me! I'll give you lots of references and answer your questions!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Lisa B.
Lisa B.
Denver, NC 28037
37

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now