JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amanda H.

Nanny in Hubert, NC 28539.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Hubert, NC

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $150-$300 per week

Amanda’s Bio

Hi!  My name is Amanda, and I grew up in Swansboro so I am familiar with the area.  I graduated from Swansboro High School and from there went on to graduate with an Associate in Arts from Coastal Carolina Community College.  I have a one-year-old son named Brody who is extremely active.  I enjoy staying home with him and do not wish to put him in daycare.  Instead, I would love to have the opportunity to watch your child in my home.  We are gonna run and play and run some more!!!  If you have any questions at all, don't hesitate to ask!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/6/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Amanda H.
Amanda H.
Hubert, NC 28539

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $150-$300 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now