JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Danielle R.

Nanny in Raleigh, NC 27606.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Raleigh, NC

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $10-$13 per hour

Danielle’s Bio

Hey! I am a 24 year old who loves watching children of all ages. Ihave only one sibling but I have many cousins and grew up watching them. I do have my own transportation. I am willing to do just about everything. I change diapers, feed, bath, and play with kids. I am very outgoing and love being outdoors. I am also use to pet sitting and house sitting. I am also a CNA. I have worked in a pediatricians office for a year and a half and I have just about seen everything.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Tara C. is a reference for Danielle R.
Abbie M. is a reference for Danielle R.
Jump to Top
Danielle R.
Danielle R.
Raleigh, NC 27606

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now