JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lydia C.

Nanny in Southern Pines, NC 28387.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Southern Pines, NC

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $300-$500 per week

Lydia’s Bio

I have over 10 years experience as a babysitter/nanny/mother's helper.  I've worked in almost every capacity possible in assisting families, whether that be helping mom or dad with errands so they can spend more time with their kids, or taking care of the children while they work or have a night out on the town!  I have experience with children from birth to age 13, and am mother to 3 children, ages 6, 3 and 7 months! Not only do I have hands-on experience, but I also have Child Development and Child Guidance courses to supplement and aid my work with children.  I have most recently been working as a Child Protective Services worker at Moore County DSS, so if that is any indication, I truly have the best interest of all children at heart.  I am looking to find a part-time job as a babysitter/nanny to supplement our family income. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Mike A. is a reference for Lydia C.
Mike A. is a reference for Lydia C.
Jump to Top
Lydia C.
Lydia C.
Southern Pines, NC 28387
32

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $300-$500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now