JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Chelsea W.

Nanny in Dickinson, ND 58601.

Dickinson, ND

  • Age 22
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$16 per hour

Chelsea’s Bio

I have been watching kids for as long as I was alowed to. I remember my sisters babysitting all the time, and I at the time was to young to. My first summer babysitting was for my cousins. I was there for a work day while their parents went to work, for the entire summer. Two boys, around the age of 5 and 8 at the time. After that I began getting jobs from lots of family and family friends. I have watched children from the age ranges of less than 1 years old to about 12. I love when familys have pets as well. Most of the people I babysit for have dogs wich is totally fine with me because I am a pet lover. I have my own dog, he is a chihuahua and he is my little shadow. He fallows me around the house and waits for me at the door when he hears my car pulling into the drive way. I have a big place in my heart for furry little pets. I love watching kids and playing games with them and teaching them new things. I like thinking that I can make an impact on a childs life. I still remember my babysitter from when I was little. She tought me so much and ill remember her forever. Its a good child hood memory for me, and I want a kid to feel the same way about me someday.
Here is a list and numbers of some of the people I have babysat for:
Kelly Gunderson (701) 313 0121
Kerry Duff (406) 207 5687
KJ Anderson (970) 531 2416
Gabe Culver (701) 290 9505
Julie Duff (406) 207 5285


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Julie D. is a reference for Chelsea W.
Jump to Top
Chelsea W.
Chelsea W.
Dickinson, ND 58601

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now