JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Maria H.

Nanny in Williston, ND 58801.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Williston, ND

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $425-$800 per week

Maria’s Bio

My name is Maria. I am the middle child with two brothers. My family and I moved up here from LA to WI about 12 years ago and I am now on my own in MN. I love working with kids and I have been taking care of children for 11 years; mostly baby-sitting as well as being a nanny for a year and a half. I have been involved with my former church's kids area. I have worked with toddlers ages 2 to 5 and infants, birth to 4.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 8/25/2015


My availability is valid through 11/24/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Shannon H. is a reference for Maria H.
Traci F. is a reference for Maria H.
Jump to Top
Maria H.
Maria H.
Williston, ND 58801

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $425-$800 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now