JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Pamela E.

Nanny in Beatrice, NE 68310.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Beatrice, NE

  • Age 28
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $150-$650 per week

Pamela’s Bio

Hello, I would love the opportunity to be in your child's life. I do have a daughter on my own that I would have with me. She just turned 3 is a joy to everyone! I am a very dependable person. I have worked since I was in high school and my family and I are just moving to Beatrice and we are hoping I can help watch your children so that I can have mine with me. I can give your child the love and attention that you would want them to have and you wouldn't have to worry about them being in a daycare facility. I can also help around the house and help with extra things to make your life a little more easy. 


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Sarah T. is a reference for Pamela E.
Kelly R. is a reference for Pamela E.
Jump to Top
Pamela E.
Pamela E.
Beatrice, NE 68310

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $150-$650 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now