JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristin S.

Nanny in Nebraska City, NE 68410.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Nebraska City, NE

  • Age 37
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Kristin’s Bio

I have 4 children of my own, one of which is developmentally disabled. I have 3+ years experience in healthcare working with developmentally disabled and mentally ill children and adults which allows me to be more flexible when working with a special needs child. I am attaining a AS degree in Psychology in December 2010. I look forward to meeting with you and determining if I would would be a good fit for your family!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Trish . is a reference for Kristin S.
Trish . is a reference for Kristin S.
Jump to Top
Kristin S.
Kristin S.
Nebraska City, NE 68410

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now