JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tina P.

Nanny in Omaha, NE 68135.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Omaha, NE

  • Age 27
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Tina’s Bio

Hello! I am 24 years old and recently graduated with a degree in Elementary Education at the University of Nebraska at Omaha. I have an endorsement in Early Childhood Education - which focuses on ages 0-8. I love spending time with kids because they have such amazing personalities! My background includes babysitting for 10 years, nannying for 5, and helping teach dance to little girls age 3 through 14 for 6 years.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Tina P.
Tina P.
Omaha, NE 68135
27

years
of age

12

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now