JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Morgan G.

Nanny in Palmyra, NE 68418.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Palmyra, NE

  • Age 30
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $175-$400 per week

Morgan’s Bio

Hi! My name is Morgan and I live just outside of Lincoln, NE. I have several years of experience caring for children ranging from six weeks to school age. There are very few things that bring me greater joy in life than the happiness of a child. Children are our future and I believe that I can learn just as much from them as they can from me. Some of the fun, imaginative, and memorable activities we can do together are trips to children's museums, the park, the zoo, arts & crafts, taking walks, and many other fun activities.  I am flexible, motivated, and caring, and I believe that I have a lot to offer.
Thank you in advance for your interest!


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Darin C. is a reference for Morgan G.
Kyle G. is a reference for Morgan G.
Jump to Top
Morgan G.
Morgan G.
Palmyra, NE 68418

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $175-$400 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now