JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelsey L.

Nanny in Waterloo, NE 68069.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Waterloo, NE

  • Age 29
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Kelsey’s Bio

I am 24 years old, with a bachelors degree in biochemistry.  I spent a year in veterinary school, but now I'm hoping to get into sonography school this fall.  I have 2 years of nanny experience for children between the ages of 4-8.  I love to get the kids outdoors as much as possible, but also think that reading everyday is great for children.  Games and crafts are always fun.  In 2011, the kids and I made a scrapbook for their parents of our summer together. I was a lifeguard, and taught swim lessons for 6 years, and love working with children.  I also cleaned while I was there, and did meal prep as well. I took the kids to and from practices, and took care of two loving dogs as well.


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Cathy F. is a reference for Kelsey L.
Jump to Top
Kelsey L.
Kelsey L.
Waterloo, NE 68069

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now