JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sefra C.

Nanny in Ashland, NH 03217.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Ashland, NH

  • Age 30
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Sefra’s Bio

I encourage the use of one's imagination. I believe being outside or doing an activity is better than being in front of the tv. I encourage healthy eating but I'm also a fan of getting children to help in the kitchen whether it is setting the table or helping stir the cookie dough. I love children I have beenbaby sitting since I was 11 years old and at 18 I became a nanny for two children and then again at 20. I have a daughter she is 8 months and I bring her with me when I care for children.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/31/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Eric M. is a reference for Sefra C.
Eric M. is a reference for Sefra C.
Jump to Top
Sefra C.
Sefra C.
Ashland, NH 03217

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now