JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katie H.

Nanny in Campton, NH 03223.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Campton, NH

  • Age 26
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Katie’s Bio

I've been experienced with kids since 13 years old, ages infant - 12+ years. This is what I love to do, be with children. So why not make it my job? (: Children have never ceased to amaze me with their always go attitudes. That's why with sitting, and/or nannying, I never expect to do just that! I want the kids using their imaginations, running around outside, or at least playing a board game inside having them use their brain. TV is not one of my more favored things; more often than not I'm definitely prepared to make that last on the list. Also car rides, if comfortable, are also on the list. I'm a NON- smoker, who also loves pets, and i do have my own transportation. So to sum this up, you as a loving parent will want the most caring and responsible sitter/nanny for your child. Whether it's just a nice relaxing playtime one day, to a hectic day of high intense scheduling the next, I'm up for anything and very flexible throughout the day! Hope to hear from you!
-Love Katie!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/13/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Jan S. is a reference for Katie H. Relationship: Family
Lisa C. is a reference for Katie H. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Katie H.
Katie H.
Campton, NH 03223

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now