JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah G.

Nanny in Durham, NH 03824.

Durham, NH

  • Age 28
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $9-$11 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

Hi! My name is Sarah and I’m a twenty year old college student. I’m currently a sophomore at the University of New Hampshire but will be returning to Weymouth, MA for the summer on May 18th and was hoping to find a babysitting job for this summer. I’ve been babysitting since I was twelve years old and have been responsible for children from newborn infants to thirteen years old since then. I have probably sat for over 30 different families between being at school and being at home and could provide plenty of references. Throughout high school I worked at Weymouth afterschool programs for preschools, elementary schools, and intermediate schools, and currently at UNH I am working at an infant and toddler daycare. I’m extremely active and energetic, loving, and responsible. I have reliable transportation and I’m a non-smoker. I intend to complete certification for CPR and First Aid in the beginning of May. I’ve always preferred babysitting over my other jobs because I have always loved kids and love spending time with them.  I would love to meet you and your family! Feel free to contact me anytime, Thanks! Sarah                                                                             


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Epilepsy

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jenn H. is a reference for Sarah G.
Tracy F. is a reference for Sarah G.
Jump to Top
Sarah G.
Sarah G.
Durham, NH 03824

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now