JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Gisele S.

Nanny in Epping, NH 03042.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Epping, NH

  • Age 62
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Gisele’s Bio

I would love to help new moms with their newborns or toddlers, so that they may feel confident about returning to work and leaving their child in good hands. I was a stay at home mom and raised 3 children of my own. All in their 20's now. I also spent 3 years being a preschool teachers aide for the 3 and 4 year old program. I worked a solid 10 years for the Rockingham Nutrional and Meals on Wheels program...And have been a nanny to several different families in the Seacoast area.  I have reliable transportation and I am also a non smoker. I am looking for part time weekdays, weekly or occasionally or as a back up in southern NH/Seacoast area. My preference is to give quality care to one child. Email me at: I would include a longer profile, as well as a resume & references but I would rather send that to you through a personal email. Hope you understand...I would be more than happy to do this for anyone who is seriously interested. Allow me to help you! G


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/14/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Alison H. is a reference for Gisele S. Relationship: Client
Andrea S. is a reference for Gisele S. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Gisele S.
Gisele S.
Epping, NH 03042

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now