JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Megan B.

Nanny in Gilsum, NH 03448.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Gilsum, NH

  • Age 23
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$15 per hour

Megan’s Bio

I am a 19 year old student at Stonehill College, where I study biology and environmental science with a pre-veterinary focus. I am an avid equestrian and also give lessons to children, so I do have experience. Equines taught me at a very young age the importance of responsibility, dependability and gentle love, care, and nurture. I have babysat for neighbors and can provide references and a resume. As mentioned, I love being outside and having new adventures everyday. The happiness that children bring is what drew me to this job and I feel watching after children will bring me joy. I have flexible hours depending, learn quickly and am very outgoing. I look forward to hearing from you!
Megan Ballou


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Infant Care:

  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/10/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing


Jane W. is a reference for Megan B. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Megan B.
Megan B.
Gilsum, NH 03448

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now