JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Heidi B.

Nanny in Hudson, NH 03051.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Hudson, NH

  • Age 35
  • 16 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $11-$13 per hour

Heidi’s Bio

I am a professional nanny with over 16 years of experience working mostly with infants and toddlers. As of January, I plan to open my home to a couple families in need of infant and toddler care, essentially it would be a nanny-share in my home. I'm located in Hudson, near the Londonderry line. I am open as far as hours go, one of the perks of working from home is I can be flexible with pick up and drop off times. 

Your baby would have built-in socialization without the over-crowding of a typical daycare, as I would have no more than 3 children in my care at a time (including my daughter). Our neighborhood is quiet and perfect for walks and playing outside as they get a little older. We will eventually have a gated outdoor play area in our backyard as well. We would spend most of our day in the playroom, full of developmentally appropriate toys, books and activities, and art projects as the children grow. There will be no screen time, unless you request it. 

Your child would have his/her own crib in his/her own room for naps with a camera that you'd be able to acccess from your phone so you can check in when baby is napping :) 

You would supply your baby's bottles daily, whether breast milk or formula, whichever you choose. As your child grows and starts eating solids, I will require that you supply his/her food each day as well. Your bottles and dishes will be sent home clean at the end of the day.

I hope this sounds like something you'd be interested in! Please let me know if you have any questions.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

16 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/1/17

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
Jump to Top
Heidi B.
Heidi B.
Hudson, NH 03051
35

years
of age

16

years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$13 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now