Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Age 57
  • Nanny in Somersworth, NH 03878

Meet Olga

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Olga Limbat. I am a mother of two grown up sons. I've been a nanny for more than 10 years. I am working for two great family. I work for Helm's family from Monday -Thursday since October 2004-recently. And on Friday, I work for The Thayer's family since 2001-recently. I started with just taking care their youngest one and do light house cleaning. I play, take her for walk, read books, give her breakfast, lunch n dinner. I take her to activities such as swimming lesson, gymnastic, dance etc. I help around the house, do laundry, tidy up their bedroom, clean the dishes n kitchen area, playroom n family room. I help with the mother. Pick up and drop off other siblings when she ask me to, drop off n pick up dry clean, do light groceries. I stay and Takecare the kids when the parents Read more go on vacations. I help feed their dog, take him outside and also with their cats. I cook sometimes for the parents (my Indonesian dish). I cook for the children also, such as pasta, macaroni n cheese or pancake for breakfast. I can come and work on the weekend if needed since my children are no longer live with me so I have lots of free time now. I go to church on Sunday. I am looking for new family to work with rightnow because the family I am working with their children are growing up and there are not very much work there anymore for me, although I am going to miss them dearly. They just like my family now. I have great references. And I am hoping to find a nice family to share my nanny experience and to help taking care their children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/25/14

Ratings & reviews

Olga doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$25-$30/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Olga's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now